Contact

Members of The Cities Project:

Name Organization Email
John Alcott Hearst Connecticut jalcott@ctpost.com
Martin Begnal Republican-American mbegnal@rep-am.com
Greg Bordonaro New England Business Media / Hartford Business Journal gbordonaro@hartfordbusiness.com
Stephen Busemeyer Hartford Courant SBusemeyer@courant.com
Jeff Cohen Connecticut Public Radio jcohen@ctpublic.org
Tom Condon Connecticut Mirror tjcondon@comcast.net
John Dankosky Connecticut Public Radio jdankosky@ctpublic.org
Cynthia Farrar Purple States cynthia@purplestates.tv
Catie Talarski Connecticut Public Radio ctalarski@ctpublic.org
Beth Hamilton Connecticut Mirror ehamilton@ctmirror.org
Anne Karolyi Republican American akarolyi@rep-am.com
Jim Konrad Norwich Bulletin jkonrad@norwichbulletin.com
Bruce Putterman Connecticut Mirror bputterman@ctmirror.org
Keila Torres Hearst Connecticut ktorres@scni.com